I Am that I Am

"I am that, I am." Many look outside of themselves for answers to life's questions, turning to ideologies for comfort and guidance. The wisdom is...the truth lies within. Listen to your own guidance, your own spiritual teacher. You are more powerful than you know. The spiritual teachers of the outer world can offer only guidance, only you have the answers. Listen to your own inner wisdom; follow the synchronicities that arise when you are aware. "I am that I am" is to be present in the moment and to feel with heart resonance. I am one with the all, the I am of you is a reflection of the non-existent "I" for you are me, and I am of you. We are one. Experience life as a game, we are here to ride. To be free is to see that true liberty is to just be.

~ Angie Mammoliti



Leave a Reply.